top of page

Euro Truck Simulator 2 - Metallic Paint Jobs Pack Download Nosteam





















































About This Content Customize your truck with a choice of 10 unique Metallic paint jobs!Scales of MightGrand Citrine MetallicAmber Glory MetallicHi-Tech FascinationCarbon OliveNorthern BluesAqua SerenitySmoke SourceSage BrushDigitized RealityAll of these themes are applicable to any in-game truck. 7aa9394dea Title: Euro Truck Simulator 2 - Metallic Paint Jobs PackGenre: Indie, SimulationDeveloper:SCS SoftwarePublisher:SCS SoftwareRelease Date: 19 May, 2014 Euro Truck Simulator 2 - Metallic Paint Jobs Pack Download Nosteam I seem to be the only guy who actually paid for this.It was worth every cent though.. Nice paint job10\/10. For some reason I decided to buy this DLC, even though it is free on WOT, just to support SCS. This DLC is definetly worth $1.99 USD. Okays, I'm a say this, I like tech things... and this is the only way I've found to get a circuit pattern on the truck. And the fact you can make the color look chameleon like, WOW!... This is a must buy for any ETS-2 players that want an interesting and unique rig style. Note though: I prefer to drive in the cab, so I rarely see the outside of my truck\/rig. As a result, I'll just warn that it may not be cost effective to have this DLC unless you plan on playing ETS-2 a lot.. not so nice

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page